Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Leah Walden
Principal Mentee
walden.leah@constellationschools.com

Julie Hamski
Assistant Principal
Ext. 66150
hamski.julie@constellationschools.com

Jennifer DiAngelo
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 66000
diangelo.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Walker
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 66050
walker.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Monica Durica
School Counselor
durica.monica@constellationschools.com

Rachael Aquila
Kindergarten
aquila.rachael@constellationschools.com

Sarah Barnett
Kindergarten
barnett.sarah@constellationschools.com

Rebekah Walter
Kindergarten
walter.rebekah@constellationschools.com

Kayla Kaye
1st Grade
kaye.kayla@constellationschools.com

Ashley Kenaga
1st Grade
kenaga.ashley@constellationschools.com

Julia Negray
1st Grade
negray.julia@constellationschools.com

Samantha Wheeler
1st Grade
wheeler.samantha@constellationschools.com

Kelly Conroy
2nd Grade
conroy.kelly@constellationschools.com

William Hartman
2nd Grade
hartman.william@constellationschools.com

Danielle Palley
3rd Grade
palley.danielle@constellationschools.com

Sara Ries
3rd Grade
ries.sara@constellationschools.com

Nicole Metz
Title 1
metz.nicole@constellationschools.com

Kinsley Smith
Title 1
smith.kinsley@constellationschools.com

Kaylee Yakovich
Title 1
yakovich.kaylee@constellationschools.com

Shelby Orlandi
Intervention Specialist
orlandi.shelby@constellationschools.com

Christine Potts
Intervention Specialist
potts.christine@constellationschools.com

Emilee Beyer
TESOL
beyer.emilee@constellationschools.com

Margaret Kerr
Music
kerr.margaret@constellationschools.com

Samantha Cales
Paraprofessional
cales.samantha@constellationschools.com

Kim Hille
Paraprofessional
hille.kim@constellationschools.com

Talia Flanick
Daily Sub
flanick.talia@constellationschools.com

Renee Poloha
Food Service
poloha.renee@constellationschools.com

April Bragg
Technology Integration Coach
bragg.april@constellationschools.com

Lee DiSante
School Nurse
disante.lee@constellationschools.com

David Tucker
School Psychologist
tucker.david@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com