Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Leah Walden
Building Administrator
Ext. 66150
walden.leah@constellationschools.com

Jennifer DiAngelo
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 66000
diangelo.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Sarah Barnett
Kindergarten
barnett.sarah@constellationschools.com

Kelly Cotterill
Kindergarten
cotterill.kelly@constellationschools.com

Kayla Kaye
Kindergarten
kaye.kayla@constellationschools.com

Rebekah Walter
Kindergarten
walter.rebekah@constellationschools.com

Ciara Gaspar
1st Grade
gaspar.ciara@constellationschools.com

Julie Hamski
1st Grade
hamski.julie@constellationschools.com

Ashley Kenaga
1st Grade
kenaga.ashley@constellationschools.com

Kelly Conroy
2nd Grade
conroy.kelly@constellationschools.com

William Hartman
2nd Grade
hartman.william@constellationschools.com

Shannon Hallisy
3rd Grade
hallisy.shannon@constellationschools.com

Sara Ries
3rd Grade
ries.sara@constellationschools.com

Kaylee Yakovich
Title 1
yakovich.kaylee@constellationschools.com

Samantha Wheeler
Title 1
wheeler.samantha@constellationschools.com

Shelby Orlandi
Intervention Specialist
orlandi.shelby@constellationschools.com

Christine Potts
Intervention Specialist
potts.christine@constellationschools.com

Emilee Beyer
TESOL
beyer.emilee@constellationschools.com

Margaret Kerr
Music
kerr.margaret@constellationschools.com

Jesse Soria
Physical Education
soria.jesse@constellationschools.com

Samantha Cales
Aide
cales.samantha@constellationschools.com

Kim Hille
Aide
hille.kim@constellationschools.com

Renee Poloha
Food Service
poloha.renee@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Walker
Cleaner
walker.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Connie Fasig
Technology Integration Coach
fasig.connie@constellationschools.com

Lee DiSante
School Nurse
disante.lee@constellationschools.com

David Tucker
School Psychologist
tucker.david@constellationschools.com

Robert Cooperider
School Counselor
cooperider.robert@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com