Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Leah Walden
Building Administrator
Ext. 66150
walden.leah@constellationschools.com

Jennifer DiAngelo
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 66000
diangelo.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Rebekah Walter
Kindergarten
walter.rebekah@constellationschools.com

Ciara Gaspar
1st Grade
gaspar.ciara@constellationschools.com

Julie Hamski
1st Grade
hamski.julie@constellationschools.com

Ashley Kenaga
1st Grade
kenaga.ashley@constellationschools.com

Kelly Conroy
2nd Grade
conroy.kelly@constellationschools.com

William Hartman
2nd Grade
hartman.william@constellationschools.com

Jessica Andrus
Title 1
andrus.jessica@constellationschools.com

Christine Potts
Intervention Specialist
potts.christine@constellationschools.com

Margaret Kerr
Music
kerr.margaret@constellationschools.com

Samantha Cales
Aide
cales.samantha@constellationschools.com

Kim Hille
Aide
hille.kim@constellationschools.com

Renee Poloha
Food Service
poloha.renee@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Walker
Cleaner
walker.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Jordan
IT Field Technician
jordan.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Amanda Siegel
School Nurse
siegel.amanda@constellationschools.com

Robert Cooperider
School Counselor
cooperider.robert@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com