Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Charlotte Ray
Building Administrator
Ext. 77130
ray.charlotte@constellationschools.com

Michael Becker
Assistant Principal
Ext. 77120
becker.michael@constellationschools.com

Lynn Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 77020
wilson.lynn@constellationschools.com

Patrick DiNapoli
7th Grade Science
dinapoli.patrick@constellationschools.com

Garrett Marcum
7th Grade Social Studies
marcum.garrett@constellationschools.com

Shannon O'Connell
7th Grade Math
oconnell.shannon@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Shebestak
7th Grade Language Arts
shebestak.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Kelly Gallagher
8th Grade Math
gallagher.kelly@constellationschools.com

Samuel Hayest
8th Grade Social Studies
hayest.samuel@constellationschools.com

Kaila Phan
8th Grade Language Arts
phan.kaila@constellationschools.com

Padmaja Vellala
8th Grade Science
vellala.padmaja@constellationschools.com

Mary Kay Kolasinski
Title 1
kolasinski.marykay@constellationschools.com

Amy Mease
Title 1 / ESL
mease.amy@constellationschools.com

Molly Rehor
Intervention Specialist
rehor.molly@constellationschools.com

Lucinda Rix
Intervention Specialist
rix.lucinda@constellationschools.com

Molly Reecer
Art
reecer.molly@constellationschools.com

Mark Russo
Instrumental Music
russo.mark@constellationschools.com

Angela Kadow
Music
kadow.angela@constellationschools.com

Amanda Seibert
Music
seibert.amanda@constellationschools.com

Jacob Kerner
Physical Education & Health
kerner.jacob@constellationschools.com

Kori Stratton
Physical Education & Health
stratton.kori@constellationschools.com

Sophia Zivic
Aide
zivic.sophia@constellationschools.com

Stacy Hollenback
Food Service
hollenback.stacy@constellationschools.com

Irene Waugaman
Food Service
waugaman.irene@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Landrau
Cleaner
landrau.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Joel Torres
Cleaner
torres.joel@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Teresa Martin
School Nurse
martin.teresa@constellationschools.com

Becky Jordan
School Psychologist
jordan.becky@constellationschools.com

Robert Cooperider
School Counselor
cooperider.robert@constellationschools.com

Alexandra Pagano
Speech & Language Pathologist
pagano.alexandra@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com