Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Todd Luecke
Building Administrator
Ext. 76100
luecke.todd@constellationschools.com

Gloria Noormaa
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 76150
noormaa.gloria@constellationschools.com

Lori Fitz
School Clerk & Food Service
Ext. 76000
fitz.lori@constellationschools.com

Emily LaBant
4th Grade Math
labant.emily@constellationschools.com

Carrie Macalla
4th Grade Language Arts & Science
macalla.carrie@constellationschools.com

Traci Kunc
4th Grade Language Arts
kunc.traci@constellationschools.com

Lisa Misenko
4th Grade Social Studies & Science
misenko.lisa@constellationschools.com

Danielle Palley
4th Grade Math & Social Studies
palley.danielle@constellationschools.com

Emily Banach
5th Grade Math & Science
banach.emily@constellationschools.com

Leah Bjorn
5th Grade Social Studies
bjorn.leah@constellationschools.com

Kristin Carapucci
5th Grade Language Arts
carapucci.kristin@constellationschools.com

Barbara Massaad
5th Grade Math
massaad.barbara@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Barton
6th Grade Language Arts
barton.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Korynn Lavin
6th Grade Math
lavin.korynn@constellationschools.com

Andrea Patt
6th Grade Social Studies
patt.andrea@constellationschools.com

Jessica Schnear
6th Grade Science
schnear.jessica@constellationschools.com

Catherine Palcisko
Title 1 Math
palcisko.catherine@constellationschools.com

Jonelle Rotuno
Title 1 Reading
rotuno.jonelle@constellationschools.com

Stacy Akin
Intervention Specialist
akin.stacy@constellationschools.com

Sarah Dowler
Intervention Specialist
dowler.sarah@constellationschools.com

Rhonda Petrey-Collins
Intervention Specialist
petreycollins.rhonda@constellationschools.com

Matthew Sims
Intervention Specialist
sims.matthew@constellationschools.com

Molly Reecer
Art
reecer.molly@constellationschools.com

Margaret Kerr
Music
kerr.margaret@constellationschools.com

Mark Russo
Instrumental Music
russo.mark@constellationschools.com

Jesse Soria
Physical Education
soria.jesse@constellationschools.com

Holly Bowyer
Paraprofessional
bowyer.holly@constellationschools.com

Emily Fricker
Paraprofessional
fricker.emily@constellationschools.com

Nicole Tully
Paraprofessional
tully.nicole@constellationschools.com

Mackenzie Gardner
Food Service
gardner.mackenzie@constellationschools.com

Salena Kaczynski
Cleaner
kaczynski.salena@constellationschools.com

Antoinese Martin
Cleaner
martin.antoinese@constellationschools.com

Connie Fasig
Technology Integration Coach
fasig.connie@constellationschools.com

Dawn Leko
School Nurse
leko.dawn@constellationschools.com

Becky Jordan
School Psychologist
jordan.becky@constellationschools.com

Alexandra Pagano
Speech & Language Pathologist
pagano.alexandra@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com