Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Charlotte Ray
Building Administrator
Ext. 77130
ray.charlotte@constellationschools.com

Karen Lamson
Assistant Principal
Ext. 77110
lamson.karen@constellationschools.com

Maria Lapso
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 77050
lapso.maria@constellationschools.com

Denise Perkins
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 77000
perkins.denise@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Sawyer
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 77200
sawyer.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Christy Stefanak
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 77210
stefanak.christy@constellationschools.com

Charisa Planic
English
planic.charisa@constellationschools.com

Laura Stevens
English
stevens.laura@constellationschools.com

Angela Trela
English
trela.angela@constellationschools.com

Ellen White
English
white.ellen@constellationschools.com

Corina Carl
Math
carl.corina@constellationschools.com

Corinna Fogwell
Math
fogwell.corinna@constellationschools.com

Elisa Gretta
Math
gretta.elisa@constellationschools.com

Allison Poloha
Math
poloha.allison@constellationschools.com

Ariana Sampsel
Math
sampsel.ariana@constellationschools.com

Jason Bosch
Science
bosch.jason@constellationschools.com

Ronald Dawson
Science
dawson.ronald@constellationschools.com

Megan Kennedy
Science
kennedy.megan@constellationschools.com

Matthew Newcamp
Science
newcamp.matthew@constellationschools.com

Jason Samsa
Science
samsa.jason@constellationschools.com

Genie Donley
Social Studies
donley.genie@constellationschools.com

Mark Gainer
Social Studies
gainer.mark@constellationschools.com

Ellen Intermill-Shimko
Social Studies
shimko.ellen@constellationschools.com

Karl Kessler
Social Studies
kessler.karl@constellationschools.com

Michael Lippy
Social Studies
lippy.michael@constellationschools.com

Lisa Hazen
Spanish
hazen.lisa@constellationschools.com

Maria Schwarz
Spanish
schwarz.maria@constellationschools.com

Michelle Fredriksen
Art
fredriksen.michelle@constellationschools.com

Mary McCain
Art
mccain.mary@constellationschools.com

Amanda Seibert
Choir Director
seibert.amanda@constellationschools.com

Mark Russo
Instrumental Music
russo.mark@constellationschools.com

Angela Kadow
Music
kadow.angela@constellationschools.com

Lorelei Hein
Physical Education & Health
hein.lorelei@constellationschools.com

Jacob Kerner
Physical Education & Health
kerner.jacob@constellationschools.com

Kori Stratton
Physical Education & Health
stratton.kori@constellationschools.com

John Sweeney
Technology
sweeney.john@constellationschools.com

Amy Mease
Title 1 / ESL
mease.amy@constellationschools.com

Joseph Jasin
Intervention Specialist
jasin.joseph@constellationschools.com

Amanda Katsilis
Intervention Specialist
katsilis.amanda@constellationschools.com

Laura Mizer
Intervention Specialist
mizer.laura@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Parker
Intervention Specialist
parker.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Tracy Johnson
Paraprofessional
johnson.tracy@constellationschools.com

Michele Lungo
Paraprofessional
lungo.michele@constellationschools.com

Ross Wason
Daily Sub
wason.ross@constellationschools.com

Irene Waugaman
Food Service
waugaman.irene@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Landrau
Cleaner
landrau.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Karen McCarthy
Cleaner
mccarthy.karen@constellationschools.com

Brian Kerr
Event Staff
kerr.brian@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Teresa Martin
School Nurse
martin.teresa@constellationschools.com

Becky Jordan
School Psychologist
jordan.becky@constellationschools.com

Alexandra Pagano
Speech & Language Pathologist
pagano.alexandra@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com