Staff Directory

Leah Walden
Principal
Ext. 77100
walden.leah@constellationschools.com

Ciara Gaspar
Assistant Principal
Ext. 68150
gaspar.ciara@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Kuczynski
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 68000
kuczynski.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Patricia Lynn
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 68050
lynn.patricia@constellationschools.com

Monica Durica
School Counselor
durica.monica@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Jones
Kindergarten
jones.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Kelsey Langmead
Kindergarten
langmead.kelsey@constellationschools.com

Julia Tollerup
Kindergarten
tollerup.julia@constellationschools.com

Courtney Bush
1st Grade
bush.courtney@constellationschools.com

Julie Dieterich
1st Grade
dieterich.julie@constellationschools.com

Kayla Green
1st Grade
green.kayla@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Brown
2nd Grade
brown.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Kate Cowles
2nd Grade
cowles.kate@constellationschools.com

Colleen Gravelle
2nd Grade
gravelle.colleen@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Amacher
3rd Grade
amacher.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Jacqueline Michalek
3rd Grade
michalek.jacqueline@constellationschools.com

Shana Toth
3rd Grade
toth.shana@constellationschools.com

Beth Bebenroth
Title 1
bebenroth.beth@constellationschools.com

Briana Percher
Title 1
percher.briana@constellationschools.com

Lisa Watts
Title 1
watts.lisa@constellationschools.com

Renee Geer
Intervention Specialist
geer.renee@constellationschools.com

Brittney Sgro
Intervention Specialist
sgro.brittney@constellationschools.com

Emilee Beyer
TESOL
beyer.emilee@constellationschools.com

Christian Bechtol
Music
bechtol.christian@constellationschools.com

Lidia Ridinger
Physical Education
ridinger.lidia@constellationschools.com

Tocoi Arthur
Paraprofessional
arthur.tocoi@constellationschools.com

Melissa Krilosky
Paraprofessional
krilosky.melissa@constellationschools.com

Kelly Matteo
Daily Sub
matteo.kelly@constellationschools.com

Judi-Anne Wirkus
Cleaner
wirkus.judianne@constellationschools.com

Jeremy Daley
IT Field Technician
daley.jeremy@constellationschools.com

Kaitlyn Noble
Technology Integration Coach
noble.kaitlyn@constellationschools.com

Tonya Atha
Instructional Coach
atha.tonya@constellationschools.com

David Tucker
School Psychologist
tucker.david@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com