Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Leah Walden
Principal Mentee
walden.leah@constellationschools.com

Ciara Gaspar
Assistant Principal
Ext. 68150
gaspar.ciara@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Kuczynski
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 68000
kuczynski.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Patricia Lynn
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 68050
lynn.patricia@constellationschools.com

Monica Durica
School Counselor
durica.monica@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Krajcik
Kindergarten
krajcik.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Meghan Pacifico
Kindergarten
pacifico.meghan@constellationschools.com

Cecilia Steinman
Kindergarten
steinman.cecilia@constellationschools.com

Julia Tollerup
Kindergarten
tollerup.julia@constellationschools.com

Julie Dieterich
1st Grade
dieterich.julie@constellationschools.com

Andrea French
1st Grade
french.andrea@constellationschools.com

Amber Mattila
1st Grade
mattila.amber@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Brown
2nd Grade
brown.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Vicki Cardenas
2nd Grade
cardenas.vicki@constellationschools.com

Melissa Scheske
2nd Grade
scheske.melissa@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Amacher
3rd Grade
amacher.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Jacqueline Michalek
3rd Grade
michalek.jacqueline@constellationschools.com

Shana Toth
3rd Grade
toth.shana@constellationschools.com

Paul Bolling
Title 1
bolling.paul@constellationschools.com

Jennelle Twardzik
Title 1
twardzik.jennelle@constellationschools.com

Lisa Watts
Title 1
watts.lisa@constellationschools.com

Susan Lindsey
Intervention Specialist
lindsey.susan@constellationschools.com

Brittney Sgro
Intervention Specialist
sgro.brittney@constellationschools.com

Emilee Beyer
TESOL
beyer.emilee@constellationschools.com

Margaret Kerr
Music
kerr.margaret@constellationschools.com

Lidia Ridinger
Physical Education
ridinger.lidia@constellationschools.com

Tocoi Arthur
Paraprofessional
arthur.tocoi@constellationschools.com

Melissa Krilosky
Paraprofessional
krilosky.melissa@constellationschools.com

Tara Beverly
Daily Sub
beverly.tara@constellationschools.com

Talia Flanick
Daily Sub
flanick.talia@constellationschools.com

Kayla Green
Daily Sub
green.kayla@constellationschools.com

Jessica Moody
Food Service
moody.jessica@constellationschools.com

Judi-Anne Wirkus
Cleaner
wirkus.judianne@constellationschools.com

April Bragg
Technology Integration Coach
bragg.april@constellationschools.com

Lee DiSante
School Nurse
disante.lee@constellationschools.com

David Tucker
School Psychologist
tucker.david@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com