Staff Directory

Leah Walden
Principal
Ext. 77100
walden.leah@constellationschools.com

Todd Luecke
Assistant Principal
Ext. 77110
luecke.todd@constellationschools.com

Charlotte Ray
Assistant Principal
Ext. 77130
ray.charlotte@constellationschools.com

Colleen Szesze
Assistant Principal
Ext. 77120
szesze.colleen@constellationschools.com

Maria Lapso
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 77050
lapso.maria@constellationschools.com

Denise Perkins
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 77000
perkins.denise@constellationschools.com

Emily Ganzhorn
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 77200
ganzhorn.emily@constellationschools.com

Christy Stefanak
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 77210
stefanak.christy@constellationschools.com

Kerry Barnier
English
barnier.kerry@constellationschools.com

Brittany Parks
English
parks.brittany@constellationschools.com

Charisa Planic
English
planic.charisa@constellationschools.com

Laura Stevens
English
stevens.laura@constellationschools.com

Angela Trela
English
trela.angela@constellationschools.com

Elisha Knox
Math
knox.elisha@constellationschools.com

Allison Poloha
Math
poloha.allison@constellationschools.com

Ariana Sampsel
Math
sampsel.ariana@constellationschools.com

Cassandra Stanton
Math
stanton.cassandra@constellationschools.com

Ronald Dawson
Science
dawson.ronald@constellationschools.com

Megan Kennedy
Science
kennedy.megan@constellationschools.com

Matthew Newcamp
Science
newcamp.matthew@constellationschools.com

Jason Samsa
Science
samsa.jason@constellationschools.com

Jon Foreman
Social Studies
foreman.jon@constellationschools.com

Mark Gainer
Social Studies
gainer.mark@constellationschools.com

Ellen Intermill-Shimko
Social Studies
shimko.ellen@constellationschools.com

Karl Kessler
Social Studies
kessler.karl@constellationschools.com

Michael Lippy
Social Studies
lippy.michael@constellationschools.com

Lisa Hazen
Spanish
hazen.lisa@constellationschools.com

Maria Schwarz
Spanish
schwarz.maria@constellationschools.com

Michelle Fredriksen
Art
fredriksen.michelle@constellationschools.com

Tara Littlejohn
Art
littlejohn.tara@constellationschools.com

Amanda Seibert
Choir Director
seibert.amanda@constellationschools.com

Mark Russo
Instrumental Music
russo.mark@constellationschools.com

Lorelei Hein
Physical Education & Health
hein.lorelei@constellationschools.com

Jacob Kerner
Physical Education & Health
kerner.jacob@constellationschools.com

Kori Stratton
Physical Education & Health
stratton.kori@constellationschools.com

Aaron Carson
Intervention Specialist
carson.aaron@constellationschools.com

Anmarie Miller
Intervention Specialist
miller.anmarie@constellationschools.com

Laura Mizer
Intervention Specialist
mizer.laura@constellationschools.com

Jordan Walton
Intervention Specialist
walton.jordan@constellationschools.com

Andrea Woll
ESL Teacher
woll.andrea@constellationschools.com

Clifford Hawkins
Paraprofessional
hawkins.clifford@constellationschools.com

Tracy Johnson
Paraprofessional
johnson.tracy@constellationschools.com

Michele Lungo
Paraprofessional
lungo.michele@constellationschools.com

Sophia Zivic
Paraprofessional
zivic.sophia@constellationschools.com

Nicole Tully
Paraprofessional/Daily Sub
tully.nicole@constellationschools.com

Keara Urbassik
Food Service
urbassik.keara@constellationschools.com

Irene Waugaman
Food Service
waugaman.irene@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Landrau
Cleaner
landrau.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Karen McCarthy
Cleaner
mccarthy.karen@constellationschools.com

Brian Kerr
Event Staff
kerr.brian@constellationschools.com

Brooke Bilinsky
Daily Sub
bilinsky.brooke@constellationschools.com

Kevin Brown
Daily Sub
brown.kevin@constellationschools.com

Kaitlynn Miroewski
Daily Sub
miroewski.kaitlynn@constellationschools.com

Shweta Patel
Daily Sub
patel.shweta@constellationschools.com

Benjamin Orr
IT Field Technician II
orr.benjamin@constellationschools.com

Claire Stepan
Technology Integration Coach
stepan.claire@constellationschools.com

Allison Lentz
Instructional Coach
lentz.allison@constellationschools.com

Teresa Martin
School Nurse
martin.teresa@constellationschools.com

Laine Moon
School Psychologist
moon.laine@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Hall
Speech & Language Pathologist
hall.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com