Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Nathaniel Snyder
Assistant Principal
Ext. 77120
snyder.nathaniel@constellationschools.com

Lynn Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 77020
wilson.lynn@constellationschools.com

Seikai Lindstrom
7th Grade Math
lindstrom.seikai@constellationschools.com

Garrett Marcum
7th Grade Social Studies
marcum.garrett@constellationschools.com

William Poyser
7th Grade Science
poyser.william@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Shebestak
7th Grade Language Arts
shebestak.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Kelly Gallagher
8th Grade Math
gallagher.kelly@constellationschools.com

Samuel Hayest
8th Grade Social Studies
hayest.samuel@constellationschools.com

Kaila Phan
8th Grade Language Arts
phan.kaila@constellationschools.com

Jessica Schnear
8th Grade Science
schnear.jessica@constellationschools.com

Mary Kay Kolasinski
Title 1
kolasinski.marykay@constellationschools.com

Amy Mease
Title 1 / ESL
mease.amy@constellationschools.com

Emily Sinclair
Title 1
sinclair.emily@constellationschools.com

Amanda Katsilis
Special Education
katsilis.amanda@constellationschools.com

Lucinda Rix
Special Education
rix.lucinda@constellationschools.com

Molly Thobe
Art
thobe.molly@constellationschools.com

Mark Russo
Instrumental Music
russo.mark@constellationschools.com

Rachael Fasano
Music
fasano.rachael@constellationschools.com

Amanda Seibert
Music
seibert.amanda@constellationschools.com

Jacob Kerner
Physical Education / Health
kerner.jacob@constellationschools.com

Stacy Hollenback
Food Service
hollenback.stacy@constellationschools.com

Irene Waugaman
Food Service
waugaman.irene@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Landrau
Cleaner
landrau.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Joel Torres
Cleaner
torres.joel@constellationschools.com

Mary Pigott
Technology Integration Coach
pigott.mary@constellationschools.com

Sean Beckwith
IT Field Technician
beckwith.sean@constellationschools.com

Teresa Martin
School Nurse
martin.teresa@constellationschools.com

Becky Jordan
School Psychologist
jordan.becky@constellationschools.com

Angela Harwood
Speech & Language Pathologist
harwood.angela@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com