Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Todd Luecke
Building Administrator
Ext. 76100
luecke.todd@constellationschools.com

Vicki Kerner
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 76000
kerner.vicki@constellationschools.com

Gloria Fitz
Administrative Assistant & Food Service
fitz.gloria@constellationschools.com

Emily Bella
4th Grade Math
bella.emily@constellationschools.com

Carrie Macalla
4th Grade Language Arts & Science
macalla.carrie@constellationschools.com

Traci Kunc
4th Grade Language Arts
kunc.traci@constellationschools.com

Lisa Misenko
4th Grade Social Studies & Science
misenko.lisa@constellationschools.com

Danielle Palley
4th Grade Math & Social Studies
palley.danielle@constellationschools.com

Emily Banach
5th Grade Math & Science
banach.emily@constellationschools.com

Leah Bjorn
5th Grade Social Studies
bjorn.leah@constellationschools.com

Kristin Carapucci
5th Grade Language Arts
carapucci.kristin@constellationschools.com

Daniel Gadus
5th Grade Science & Social Studies
gadus.daniel@constellationschools.com

Douglas Case
6th Grade Math
case.douglas@constellationschools.com

Barbara Massaad
5th Grade Math
massaad.barbara@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Barton
6th Grade Language Arts
barton.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Korynn Lavin
6th Grade Science
lavin.korynn@constellationschools.com

Andrea Patt
6th Grade Social Studies
patt.andrea@constellationschools.com

Jonelle Rotuno
Title 1 Reading
rotuno.jonelle@constellationschools.com

Stacy Akin
Intervention Specialist
akin.stacy@constellationschools.com

Sarah Dowler
Intervention Specialist
dowler.sarah@constellationschools.com

Rhonda Petrey-Collins
Intervention Specialist
petreycollins.rhonda@constellationschools.com

Margaret Kerr
Music
kerr.margaret@constellationschools.com

Mark Russo
Instrumental Music
russo.mark@constellationschools.com

Brian McQuain
Physical Education
mcquain.brian@constellationschools.com

Emily Fricker
Aide
fricker.emily@constellationschools.com

Nicole Tully
Aide
tully.nicole@constellationschools.com

Mackenzie Gardner
Food Service
gardner.mackenzie@constellationschools.com

Salena Kaczynski
Cleaner
kaczynski.salena@constellationschools.com

Antoinese Martin
Cleaner
martin.antoinese@constellationschools.com

Connie Fasig
Technology Integration Coach
fasig.connie@constellationschools.com

Jordan Mackey
IT Field Technician
mackey.jordan@constellationschools.com

Lee DiSante
School Nurse
disante.lee@constellationschools.com

Becky Jordan
School Psychologist
jordan.becky@constellationschools.com

Robert Cooperider
School Counselor
cooperider.robert@constellationschools.com

Angela Harwood
Speech & Language Pathologist
harwood.angela@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com