Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Karen Lamson
Assistant Principal
Ext. 77110
lamson.karen@constellationschools.com

Maria Lapso
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 77050
lapso.maria@constellationschools.com

Denise Perkins
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 77000
perkins.denise@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Sawyer
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 77200
sawyer.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Christy Stefanak
Guidance Counselor
Ext. 77210
stefanak.christy@constellationschools.com

Charisa Planic
English
planic.charisa@constellationschools.com

Laura Stevens
English
stevens.laura@constellationschools.com

Angela Trela
English
trela.angela@constellationschools.com

Ellen White
English
white.ellen@constellationschools.com

Corina Carl
Math
carl.corina@constellationschools.com

Corinna Fogwell
Math
fogwell.corinna@constellationschools.com

Elisa Gretta
Math
gretta.elisa@constellationschools.com

Allison Poloha
Math
poloha.allison@constellationschools.com

Ariana Sampsel
Math
sampsel.ariana@constellationschools.com

Jason Bosch
Science
bosch.jason@constellationschools.com

Ronald Dawson
Science
dawson.ronald@constellationschools.com

Megan Kennedy
Science
kennedy.megan@constellationschools.com

Matthew Newcamp
Science
newcamp.matthew@constellationschools.com

Jason Samsa
Science
samsa.jason@constellationschools.com

Christopher Colarik
Social Studies
colarik.christopher@constellationschools.com

Mark Gainer
Social Studies
gainer.mark@constellationschools.com

Karl Kessler
Social Studies
kessler.karl@constellationschools.com

Michael Lippy
Social Studies
lippy.michael@constellationschools.com

John Talley
Social Studies
talley.john@constellationschools.com

Lisa Hazen
Spanish
hazen.lisa@constellationschools.com

Maria Schwarz
Spanish
schwarz.maria@constellationschools.com

Michelle Fredriksen
Art
fredriksen.michelle@constellationschools.com

Mary McCain
Art
mccain.mary@constellationschools.com

Amanda Seibert
Choir Director
seibert.amanda@constellationschools.com

Mark Russo
Instrumental Music
russo.mark@constellationschools.com

Lorelei Hein
Physical Education / Health
hein.lorelei@constellationschools.com

Julian Jackson
Physical Education / Health
jackson.julian@constellationschools.com

Jacob Kerner
Physical Education / Health
kerner.jacob@constellationschools.com

John Sweeney
Technology
sweeney.john@constellationschools.com

Amy Mease
Title 1 / ESL
mease.amy@constellationschools.com

Susan Davidson
Special Education
davidson.susan@constellationschools.com

Cynthia Kolarik
Special Education
kolarik.cynthia@constellationschools.com

Laura Mizer
Special Education
mizer.laura@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Parker
Special Education
parker.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Amanda Citino
Building Teacher
citino.amanda@constellationschools.com

Tracy Johnson
Aide
johnson.tracy@constellationschools.com

Michele Lungo
Aide
lungo.michele@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Molzan
Aide
molzan.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Irene Waugaman
Food Service
waugaman.irene@constellationschools.com

Cheryl Landrau
Cleaner
landrau.cheryl@constellationschools.com

Karen McCarthy
Cleaner
mccarthy.karen@constellationschools.com

Ronald Dunn
Security
dunn.ronald@constellationschools.com

Guy Papa
Security
papa.guy@constellationschools.com

Mary Pigott
Technology Integration Coach
pigott.mary@constellationschools.com

Stephen Pilz
IT Field Technician
pilz.stephen@constellationschools.com

Teresa Martin
School Nurse
martin.teresa@constellationschools.com

Becky Jordan
School Psychologist
jordan.becky@constellationschools.com

Angela Harwood
Speech & Language Pathologist
harwood.angela@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com