Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Brian Belmont
Building Administrator
Ext. 68150
belmont.brian@constellationschools.com

Kimberly Kuczynski
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 68000
kuczynski.kimberly@constellationschools.com

Patricia Lynn
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 68050
lynn.patricia@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Krajcik
Kindergarten
krajcik.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Meghan Pacifico
Kindergarten
pacifico.meghan@constellationschools.com

Julia Tollerup
Kindergarten
tollerup.julia@constellationschools.com

Cassidy Byham
1st Grade
byham.cassidy@constellationschools.com

Andrea French
1st Grade
french.andrea@constellationschools.com

Amber Mattila
1st Grade
mattila.amber@constellationschools.com

Rebecca Sivik
1st Grade
sivik.rebecca@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Brown
2nd Grade
brown.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Vicki Pajestka
2nd Grade
pajestka.vicki@constellationschools.com

Melissa Scheske
2nd Grade
scheske.melissa@constellationschools.com

Cecilia Steinman
2nd Grade
steinman.cecilia@constellationschools.com

Jaclyn Carey
3rd Grade
carey.jaclyn@constellationschools.com

Melissa King
3rd Grade
king.melissa@constellationschools.com

Jacqueline Michalek
3rd Grade
michalek.jacqueline@constellationschools.com

Shana Toth
3rd Grade
toth.shana@constellationschools.com

Paul Bolling
Title 1
bolling.paul@constellationschools.com

Nicole Metz
Title 1
metz.nicole@constellationschools.com

Jennelle Twardzik
Title 1
twardzik.jennelle@constellationschools.com

Lisa Watts
Title 1
watts.lisa@constellationschools.com

Susan Lindsey
Special Education
lindsey.susan@constellationschools.com

Kori Stratton
Physical Education
stratton.kori@constellationschools.com

Linda Skupski
Building Teacher
skupski.linda@constellationschools.com

Emily Fricker
Aide
fricker.emily@constellationschools.com

Melissa Krilosky
Aide
krilosky.melissa@constellationschools.com

Jessica Novak
Food Service
novak.jessica@constellationschools.com

Jaclyn Toward
Food Service
toward.jaclyn@constellationschools.com

Salena Kaczynski
Cleaner
kaczynski.salena@constellationschools.com

Judi-Anne Wirkus
Cleaner
wirkus.judianne@constellationschools.com

Connie Fasig
Technology Integration Coach
fasig.connie@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Jordan
IT Field Technician
jordan.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Lee DiSante
School Nurse
disante.lee@constellationschools.com

Megan Malachowski
School Psychologist
malachowski.megan@constellationschools.com

Robert Cooperider
School Counselor
cooperider.robert@constellationschools.com

Jill McQuerry
Speech & Language Pathologist
mcquerry.jill@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com