Staff Directory

Linda Geyer
Principal
Ext. 77100
geyer.linda@constellationschools.com

Leah Walden
Building Administrator
Ext. 66150
walden.leah@constellationschools.com

Jennifer DiAngelo
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 66000
diangelo.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Cory Mercsak
Kindergarten
mercsak.cory@constellationschools.com

Sara Szabo
Kindergarten
szabo.sara@constellationschools.com

Rebekah Walter
Kindergarten
walter.rebekah@constellationschools.com

Ciara Gaspar
1st Grade
gaspar.ciara@constellationschools.com

Julie Hamski
1st Grade
hamski.julie@constellationschools.com

Katherine Zimmerer
1st Grade
zimmerer.katherine@constellationschools.com

William Hartman
2nd Grade
hartman.william@constellationschools.com

Kelly Nicholas
2nd Grade
nicholas.kelly@constellationschools.com

Jane Barge
3rd Grade
barge.jane@constellationschools.com

Carissa Stefancin
3rd Grade
stefancin.carissa@constellationschools.com

Jessica Andrus
Title 1
andrus.jessica@constellationschools.com

Christine Potts
Intervention Specialist
potts.christine@constellationschools.com

Irina Anokhin
ESL
anokhin.irina@constellationschools.com

Margaret Kerr
Music
kerr.margaret@constellationschools.com

Brian McQuain
Physical Education
mcquain.brian@constellationschools.com

Samantha Cales
Aide
cales.samantha@constellationschools.com

Nicole Tully
Aide
tully.nicole@constellationschools.com

Renee Poloha
Food Service
poloha.renee@constellationschools.com

Alejandro Maldonado
Cleaner
maldonado.alejandro@constellationschools.com

Mary Pigott
Technology Integration Coach
pigott.mary@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Jordan
IT Field Technician
jordan.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Amanda Siegel
School Nurse
siegel.amanda@constellationschools.com

Robert Cooperider
School Counselor
cooperider.robert@constellationschools.com

Jill McQueery
Speech & Language Pathologist
mcqueery.jill@constellationschools.com

Fran Horvath
Occupational Therapist
horvath.frances@constellationschools.com